Sharing reseach findings- Step 2: A free public event!

I am now in the position to confirm that I will have the opportunity to share my research findings with all of you at a local public event, due to take place on:

  • Tuesday the 22nd of June
  • at 5pm to 7pm
  • in Hillhead Library, Glasgow.

This event is included in this  years West End Festival – It is a free public event and everyone is welcome.

For the time being, you can check out the invitations I am preparing (left CLICK on the picture below).  Comments more than welcome 😉

I would like to say a big THANK YOU to Stephanie Sadler for her kindness to allow me to use one of her brilliant pictures.

More information on this event will be posted here very soon.

About margarita

Welcome to the Ethical Consumption Study Blog!
This entry was posted in Findings, Local community, Research Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment